sermorelin injection comparison
AgelessRx vs Everlife Sermorelin: First Payment & Renewal
AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month of a three-month plan billed in full, then $149.00 a month; the total first charge is not published. Everlife advertises injections from $109.00 a month, a starting rate rather than a first charge. Our records have no verified initial plan payment for AgelessRx or Everlife, so the two cannot be compared on what it costs to start.
Providers appear in alphabetical order. Partner status never changes the order or the findings. This page compares two named sermorelin injection offers from their dated public records; it does not establish a market-wide cheapest provider or a clinical winner. Affiliate disclosure · Comparison methodology.
How do AgelessRx and Everlife sermorelin injections compare side by side?
Each column restates one dated plan record. An unverified amount is not zero, and a starting rate is not a first payment.
Swipe the table sideways to see both providers.
| Plan detail | Source checked September 15, 2026 | Source checked October 11, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Product and route | Sermorelin Injection RxInjection | Sermorelin injectionInjection |
| Initial plan payment | Not verifiedAdvertised $99.00: first month; prepaid plan required | Not verifiedAdvertised $109.00: Advertised starting monthly rate; selected plan not verified |
| Renewal | Not verifiedAgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment. | Not verifiedEverlife's terms describe a subscription charged monthly or every two months until cancelled, but the renewal amount for a selected plan is not shown. Prescription products are not refundable once shipped. |
| Minimum commitment | Not verifiedThe initial plan payment is not verified. | Not verifiedThe initial plan payment is not verified. |
| Required additional fees | Not verified | Not verified |
| Quantity at this price | Not verified for the selected price | 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL, 15 mg per vial; prescribed usage and supply duration unverified |
| Unknown terms |
|
|
| Official source | AgelessRx sermorelin offer Checked September 15, 2026 | Everlife sermorelin offer Checked October 11, 2026 |
Which costs less to start, AgelessRx or Everlife sermorelin?
AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month, but that month is part of a three-month plan billed in full, and the total first charge is not published. Its FAQ says prescription payment is collected after clinical approval.
Everlife advertises injectable sermorelin starting at $109.00 a month. A starting rate is the lowest advertised figure, not the first charge for a selected plan.
AgelessRx has no verified initial plan payment in our records: the total first charge for its three-month plan is not published. Everlife has no verified initial plan payment in our records: it advertises only a starting rate. Ask AgelessRx and Everlife for the complete first charge in writing before comparing.
What do AgelessRx and Everlife charge after the first sermorelin payment?
AgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment.
Everlife's terms describe a subscription charged monthly or every two months until cancelled, but the renewal amount for a selected plan is not shown. Prescription products are not refundable once shipped.
Do AgelessRx and Everlife supply the same amount of sermorelin?
AgelessRx does not state the quantity supplied at the advertised price. It lists needles and syringes for the prescribed monthly schedule as included.
Everlife lists a 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL, or 15 mg per vial. How long one vial is expected to last is not stated.
Ask each provider for the total milligrams, concentration and prescribed period in writing before comparing value. Without them, a cost-per-milligram figure would be a guess.
What should I confirm before paying AgelessRx or Everlife?
- The complete first charge, including any membership, laboratory or service fee.
- The exact quantity, concentration and supplies that charge covers.
- The next charge, its processing date and the cancellation cutoff.
- Which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, and whether the product is available in your state.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Ask whether your prescription is compounded and which pharmacy prepares it. A price comparison cannot tell you whether sermorelin suits you; that needs a clinician who knows your history.
Where can I read more about AgelessRx and Everlife?
Each review covers pharmacy, state access, cancellation and refund terms from the provider's own policies.
AgelessRx review
Product-specific findings, missing terms and direct policy sources.
Everlife review
Product-specific findings, missing terms and direct policy sources.
Other sermorelin comparisons
AgelessRx vs Eden · AgelessRx vs Embody · AgelessRx vs HealthRX · AgelessRx vs Luvo Health · AgelessRx vs PeterMD
Everlife vs Eden · Everlife vs Embody · Everlife vs HealthRX · Everlife vs Luvo Health · Everlife vs PeterMD
Compare published sermorelin costs and first payments · Compare more sermorelin providers · Read the sermorelin evidence guide.
This comparison evaluates public offer information, not individual medical suitability. Confirm the prescription, fees and terms with the provider before payment.