Skip to content
Longevity RankedComparisonssermorelin providers

sermorelin injection comparison

AgelessRx vs Embody Sermorelin: First Payment & Renewal

AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month of a three-month plan billed in full, then $149.00 a month; the total first charge is not published. Embody lists $49.00 for an introductory first month, then $99.00 a month. Our records have no verified initial plan payment for AgelessRx, so the two cannot be compared on what it costs to start.

Providers appear in alphabetical order. Partner status never changes the order or the findings. This page compares two named sermorelin injection offers from their dated public records; it does not establish a market-wide cheapest provider or a clinical winner. Affiliate disclosure · Comparison methodology.

How do AgelessRx and Embody sermorelin injections compare side by side?

Each column restates one dated plan record. An unverified amount is not zero, and a starting rate is not a first payment.

Swipe the table sideways to see both providers.

Published sermorelin injection offers. Source records: September 15, 2026; October 13, 2026; USD.
Plan detailAgelessRx

Source checked September 15, 2026

Embody

Source checked October 13, 2026

Product and routeSermorelin Injection RxInjectionCompounded sermorelin injectionInjection
Initial plan paymentNot verifiedAdvertised $99.00: first month; prepaid plan required$49.00an introductory first month
RenewalNot verifiedAgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment.$99.00Embody publishes $99.00 a month after the first month. To stop a renewal, cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date.
Minimum commitmentNot verifiedThe initial plan payment is not verified.Not verifiedRequired additional fees are not verified.
Required additional feesNot verifiedNot verified
Quantity at this priceNot verified for the selected priceNot verified for the selected price
Unknown terms
  • Confirm the complete checkout charge, prescribed quantity, laboratory costs and dispensing pharmacy.
  • Actual renewal charge and processing date are not verified.
  • Confirm the prescribed vial quantity, concentration, supplies, laboratory requirements and actual dispensing pharmacy.
  • Confirm product-specific state eligibility and the next billing date shown in the order.
  • Confirm promotion availability, any required fees and the complete selected checkout charge; the public first-month amount is not an individualized quote.
Official sourceAgelessRx sermorelin offer Checked September 15, 2026Embody sermorelin offer Checked October 13, 2026

Which costs less to start, AgelessRx or Embody sermorelin?

AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month, but that month is part of a three-month plan billed in full, and the total first charge is not published. Its FAQ says prescription payment is collected after clinical approval.

Embody lists $49.00 for the first month, a limited promotion with no published end date. Whether any other fee is required is not verified.

Embody's initial plan payment is $49.00 for an introductory first month. AgelessRx has no verified initial plan payment in our records: the total first charge for its three-month plan is not published. Ask AgelessRx for the complete first charge in writing before comparing.

What do AgelessRx and Embody charge after the first sermorelin payment?

AgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment.

Embody publishes $99.00 a month after the first month. To stop a renewal, cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date.

Do AgelessRx and Embody supply the same amount of sermorelin?

AgelessRx does not state the quantity supplied at the advertised price. It lists needles and syringes for the prescribed monthly schedule as included.

Embody does not state the vial quantity, concentration or schedule attached to either price.

Ask each provider for the total milligrams, concentration and prescribed period in writing before comparing value. Without them, a cost-per-milligram figure would be a guess.

What should I confirm before paying AgelessRx or Embody?

  1. The complete first charge, including any membership, laboratory or service fee.
  2. The exact quantity, concentration and supplies that charge covers.
  3. The next charge, its processing date and the cancellation cutoff.
  4. Which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, and whether the product is available in your state.

Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Ask whether your prescription is compounded and which pharmacy prepares it. A price comparison cannot tell you whether sermorelin suits you; that needs a clinician who knows your history.

Where can I read more about AgelessRx and Embody?

This comparison evaluates public offer information, not individual medical suitability. Confirm the prescription, fees and terms with the provider before payment.