sermorelin injection comparison
AgelessRx vs Luvo Sermorelin: First Payment & Renewal
AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month of a three-month plan billed in full, then $149.00 a month; the total first charge is not published. Luvo Health lists $99.50 for the first four weeks, an introductory price, then $199.00 every four weeks. Our records have no verified initial plan payment for AgelessRx, so the two cannot be compared on what it costs to start.
Providers appear in alphabetical order. Partner status never changes the order or the findings. This page compares two named sermorelin injection offers from their dated public records; it does not establish a market-wide cheapest provider or a clinical winner. Affiliate disclosure · Comparison methodology.
How do AgelessRx and Luvo Health sermorelin injections compare side by side?
Each column restates one dated plan record. An unverified amount is not zero, and a starting rate is not a first payment.
Swipe the table sideways to see both providers.
| Plan detail | Source checked September 15, 2026 | Luvo Health Source checked September 26, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Product and route | Sermorelin Injection RxInjection | SermorelinInjection |
| Initial plan payment | Not verifiedAdvertised $99.00: first month; prepaid plan required | $99.50the first four weeks (introductory) |
| Renewal | Not verifiedAgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment. | $199.00Luvo Health publishes $199.00 every four weeks from the second delivery. Four weeks is 28 days, shorter than most calendar months. Its terms allow renewals to process up to two days early and ask for cancellation at least 72 hours before billing. |
| Minimum commitment | Not verifiedThe initial plan payment is not verified. | Not verifiedRequired additional fees are not verified. |
| Required additional fees | Not verified | Not verified |
| Quantity at this price | Not verified for the selected price | Not verified for the selected price |
| Unknown terms |
|
|
| Official source | AgelessRx sermorelin offer Checked September 15, 2026 | Luvo Health sermorelin offer Checked September 26, 2026 |
Which costs less to start, AgelessRx or Luvo Health sermorelin?
AgelessRx advertises $99.00 for the first month, but that month is part of a three-month plan billed in full, and the total first charge is not published. Its FAQ says prescription payment is collected after clinical approval.
Luvo Health lists $99.50 for the first four weeks, a 50% introductory offer. Its cancellation policy says the first charge happens when the intake is submitted, while the product page says there is no commitment until clinician review.
Luvo Health's initial plan payment is $99.50 for the first four weeks (introductory). AgelessRx has no verified initial plan payment in our records: the total first charge for its three-month plan is not published. Ask AgelessRx for the complete first charge in writing before comparing.
What do AgelessRx and Luvo Health charge after the first sermorelin payment?
AgelessRx publishes $149.00 a month after the introductory first month. The actual charge schedule has to be checked at enrollment.
Luvo Health publishes $199.00 every four weeks from the second delivery. Four weeks is 28 days, shorter than most calendar months. Its terms allow renewals to process up to two days early and ask for cancellation at least 72 hours before billing.
Do AgelessRx and Luvo Health supply the same amount of sermorelin?
AgelessRx does not state the quantity supplied at the advertised price. It lists needles and syringes for the prescribed monthly schedule as included.
Luvo Health does not state the quantity supplied at the advertised price, and its FAQ says shipment contents vary.
Ask each provider for the total milligrams, concentration and prescribed period in writing before comparing value. Without them, a cost-per-milligram figure would be a guess.
What should I confirm before paying AgelessRx or Luvo Health?
- The complete first charge, including any membership, laboratory or service fee.
- The exact quantity, concentration and supplies that charge covers.
- The next charge, its processing date and the cancellation cutoff.
- Which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, and whether the product is available in your state.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Ask whether your prescription is compounded and which pharmacy prepares it. A price comparison cannot tell you whether sermorelin suits you; that needs a clinician who knows your history.
Where can I read more about AgelessRx and Luvo Health?
Each review covers pharmacy, state access, cancellation and refund terms from the provider's own policies.
AgelessRx review
Product-specific findings, missing terms and direct policy sources.
Luvo Health review
Product-specific findings, missing terms and direct policy sources.
Partner link; we may earn a commission. Editorial order and findings do not change.
Compounded; not FDA-approved. Prescription required only if a licensed provider finds it appropriate.
Other sermorelin comparisons
AgelessRx vs Eden · AgelessRx vs Embody · AgelessRx vs Everlife · AgelessRx vs HealthRX · AgelessRx vs PeterMD
Luvo Health vs Eden · Luvo Health vs Embody · Luvo Health vs Everlife · Luvo Health vs HealthRX · Luvo Health vs PeterMD
Compare published sermorelin costs and first payments · Compare more sermorelin providers · Read the sermorelin evidence guide.
This comparison evaluates public offer information, not individual medical suitability. Confirm the prescription, fees and terms with the provider before payment.