Skip to content
Longevity RankedComparisonssermorelin providers

sermorelin injection comparison

Embody vs Everlife Sermorelin: First Payment & Renewal

Embody lists $49.00 for an introductory first month, then $99.00 a month. Everlife advertises injections from $109.00 a month, a starting rate rather than a first charge. Our records have no verified initial plan payment for Everlife, so the two cannot be compared on what it costs to start.

Providers appear in alphabetical order. Partner status never changes the order or the findings. This page compares two named sermorelin injection offers from their dated public records; it does not establish a market-wide cheapest provider or a clinical winner. Affiliate disclosure · Comparison methodology.

How do Embody and Everlife sermorelin injections compare side by side?

Each column restates one dated plan record. An unverified amount is not zero, and a starting rate is not a first payment.

Swipe the table sideways to see both providers.

Published sermorelin injection offers. Source records: October 11, 2026; October 13, 2026; USD.
Plan detailEmbody

Source checked October 13, 2026

Everlife

Source checked October 11, 2026

Product and routeCompounded sermorelin injectionInjectionSermorelin injectionInjection
Initial plan payment$49.00an introductory first monthNot verifiedAdvertised $109.00: Advertised starting monthly rate; selected plan not verified
Renewal$99.00Embody publishes $99.00 a month after the first month. To stop a renewal, cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date.Not verifiedEverlife's terms describe a subscription charged monthly or every two months until cancelled, but the renewal amount for a selected plan is not shown. Prescription products are not refundable once shipped.
Minimum commitmentNot verifiedRequired additional fees are not verified.Not verifiedThe initial plan payment is not verified.
Required additional feesNot verifiedNot verified
Quantity at this priceNot verified for the selected price5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL, 15 mg per vial; prescribed usage and supply duration unverified
Unknown terms
  • Confirm the prescribed vial quantity, concentration, supplies, laboratory requirements and actual dispensing pharmacy.
  • Confirm product-specific state eligibility and the next billing date shown in the order.
  • Confirm promotion availability, any required fees and the complete selected checkout charge; the public first-month amount is not an individualized quote.
  • One-month price, first charge and renewal amount; how long one vial is expected to last.
  • Assigned pharmacy and product-specific state access.
Official sourceEmbody sermorelin offer Checked October 13, 2026Everlife sermorelin offer Checked October 11, 2026

Which costs less to start, Embody or Everlife sermorelin?

Embody lists $49.00 for the first month, a limited promotion with no published end date. Whether any other fee is required is not verified.

Everlife advertises injectable sermorelin starting at $109.00 a month. A starting rate is the lowest advertised figure, not the first charge for a selected plan.

Embody's initial plan payment is $49.00 for an introductory first month. Everlife has no verified initial plan payment in our records: it advertises only a starting rate. Ask Everlife for the complete first charge in writing before comparing.

What do Embody and Everlife charge after the first sermorelin payment?

Embody publishes $99.00 a month after the first month. To stop a renewal, cancel at least 72 hours before the next billing date.

Everlife's terms describe a subscription charged monthly or every two months until cancelled, but the renewal amount for a selected plan is not shown. Prescription products are not refundable once shipped.

Do Embody and Everlife supply the same amount of sermorelin?

Embody does not state the vial quantity, concentration or schedule attached to either price.

Everlife lists a 5 mL vial at 3 mg/mL, or 15 mg per vial. How long one vial is expected to last is not stated.

Ask each provider for the total milligrams, concentration and prescribed period in writing before comparing value. Without them, a cost-per-milligram figure would be a guess.

What should I confirm before paying Embody or Everlife?

  1. The complete first charge, including any membership, laboratory or service fee.
  2. The exact quantity, concentration and supplies that charge covers.
  3. The next charge, its processing date and the cancellation cutoff.
  4. Which pharmacy dispenses the prescription, and whether the product is available in your state.

Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and FDA does not review their safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Ask whether your prescription is compounded and which pharmacy prepares it. A price comparison cannot tell you whether sermorelin suits you; that needs a clinician who knows your history.

Where can I read more about Embody and Everlife?

This comparison evaluates public offer information, not individual medical suitability. Confirm the prescription, fees and terms with the provider before payment.